Yhteystiedot

Anna-Kaisa Haapanen
Taloudenhoitaja, Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

Melontatoimikunta,

akhaapanen@gmail.com

Risto Hynninen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen


Kaisa Kauppi-Orpana
Melontavastaava, Tiedottaja


Antti Käyhty
Hallituksen/johtokunnan varajäsen, Polkujuoksuvastaava


Anna-Marja Niemi

Geokätköilytoimikunta,

annamarja.marttila@phnet.fi

Vesa Nykänen
Puheenjohtaja

Aluetyöryhmä,

nykves@gmail.com

Markku Pakkanen
VaPePa-vastaava, Varapuheenjohtaja

markku.pakkanen@phnet.fi
040 5941510

Jarmo Pilli
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

jarmo.a.k.pilli@gmail.com

Seppo Rautiainen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

seppo@rautiainen.net
0407380960

Johanna Saarinen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Jäsensihteeri

Perhetoimikunta,

johanna.saarinen@heinola.fi

Matti Setälä
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen


Tomi Silvonen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Maastopyöräilyvastaava, Hiihtovastaava

Perhetoimikunta,

tomi.silvonen@phnet.fi