Hallituksen jäsenet 2017

Heinolan Latu ry: Sepänniementie 12 as 4, 18100 Heinola

Varsinaiset jäsenet:
Nimi                     Puhelin n:o             Sähköposti
Pj. Seppo Rautiainen 040 738 0960 – seppo[at]rautiainen.net
Risto Hynninen 040 035 1586 – r.o.hynninen[at]gmail.com
Harri Ikonen 045 675 0808 – harri.ikonen[at]phnet.fi
Hannu Ilonummi 040 063 8965 – ilonummi[at]outlook.com
Lauri Laitinen 050 340 3596 – lauri.laitinen[at]netti.fi
Asta Mykrä 040 049 0973 – asta.mykra[at]elisanet.fi
Sirpa Mäkilä 050 374 2389 – sirpa.makila[at]luukku.com
Markku Pakkanen 040 594 1510 – markku.pakkanen[at]phnet.fi
Jarmo Pilli 040 571 4725 – jarmo.a.k.pilli[at]gmail.com
Johanna Saarinen 040 569 3315 – johanna.saarinen[at]heinola.fi
Tomi Silvonen 050 350 7111 – tomi.silvonen[at]phnet.fi

Varajäsenet:
Anna-Kaisa Haapanen 050 525 3848 – akhaapanen[at]gmail.com
Jari Kinnunen 050 567 8204 – jari.kinnunen[at]phnet.fi
Hanna Lietzén  050 326 1125 – hanna.lietzen[at]hotmail.com

Anna-Marja Niemi 044 0930471 – annamarja.marttila@phnet.fi
Martti Länsiluoto 040 589 9357 – martti.lansiluoto[at]luukku.com
Pirjo Jalava 040 526 6412 – pirjo.jalava[at]luukku.com

Yhteystiedot

Heinolan Latu ry: Sepänniementie 12 as 4, 18100 Heinola