Yhteystiedot

Anna-Kaisa Haapanen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

Melontatoimikunta,

akhaapanen@gmail.com

Hannu Ilonummi
Muu luottamushenkilö

ilonummi@outlook.com

Jari Kinnunen
Maastopyöräilyvastaava

jari.kinnunen@phnet.fi

Hanna Liezen
Muu luottamushenkilö

hanna.liezen@hotmail.com

Asta Mykrä
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Jäsensihteeri

asta.mykra@elisanet.fi
0400 490 973

Sirpa Mäkilä
Sihteeri, Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

sirpa.makila@luukku.com
0503742389

Anna-Marja Niemi

Geokätköilytoimikunta,

annamarja.marttila@phnet.fi

Vesa Nykänen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Lapset/nuoret/perheet vastaava

nykves@gmail.com

Markku Pakkanen
Varapuheenjohtaja, Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, VaPePa-vastaava

markku.pakkanen@phnet.fi
040 5941510

Jarmo Pilli
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

jarmo.a.k.pilli@gmail.com

Seppo Rautiainen
Puheenjohtaja

seppo@rautiainen.net
0407380960

Johanna Saarinen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Toimikunnan/työryhmän jäsen

Perhetoimikunta,

johanna.saarinen@heinola.fi

Tomi Silvonen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Hiihtovastaava

Perhetoimikunta,

tomi.silvonen@phnet.fi

Katja Tamminen
Tiedottaja, www-sivuvastaava

katja.marianna@gmail.com